Board of Directors

The Greater North Clark Healthcare Foundation Board of Directors is a volunteer board charged with managing the initial $1,000,000 and distributing the interest in the form of grants and gifts. Members must be residents of the northern Clark County. Members serve three year terms.

In March 2012, the Board of Directors developed a strategic plan to increase the awareness and impact of the Greater North Clark Health Foundation. The Board identified the desire to increase the number and diversity of its community partners and to increase funds available for grants.

Greater North Clark Healthcare Foundation, 2017 Board of Directors and Officers


Karen Robinson, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN

Susan Barnett, PhD, MSSW
Vice President
Francis Conroy


Michael Grayson

Alona Pack

Rebecca Resch
Diane Rone 
Brian Walker
Karen Ward